MARTOR

Order/helpline: 01924 281333

ENJOY SAFETY MADE IN SOLINGEN
Contact us - Martor

Contact us - Martor

MARTOR UK Ltd
Unit 2 Monaco Works
Station Road
Kings Langley
Herts WD4 8LQ

Telephone 01924-281333
Fax 01924-281444
Email sales@martor.co.uk

Social Networking

Catch us on these social networking sites

     Related image

  Image result for youtube logo

Sales team

Chris Brown
Business Development Director
07957 409666

chris.brown@martor.co.uk

Ian Suggitt
Regional Sales Manager

N England, N Wales, N Ireland & Scotland
 07766 305096

ian.suggitt@martor.co.uk

Stuart Watson
Regional Sales Manager

S England, S Wales, Midlands & Ireland
07782 380839

stuart.watson@martor.co.uk

Office team

Kate Laing
Managing Director

kate.laing@martor.co.uk

Bridget Brown
Customer Services Manager

bridget.brown@martor.co.uk

Alison Barrett
Inside Sales

alison.barrett@martor.co.uk

Diana Aldea
Sales & Marketing Development

diana.aldea@martor.co.uk

 

VAT registration no 656323337
Company registration no 03078643